Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your email and zip code below to sign up!

  
Staff Directory Image

Staff Directory

We Are Here To Help

Boise Corps Office

Address:  1617 N. 24th Street, Boise, ID 83702        Phone:  208-343-5420        Fax:  208-3435141

Major Robert Lloyd

Treasure Valley Coordinator/ Boise Corps Officer

robert.lloyd@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4238

Major Rhonda Lloyd

Boise Corps Officer

rhonda.lloyd@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4246

Lt. Amber Ohl

Assistant Corps Officer

amber.ohl@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4242

Tamera Griffin

Boise Corps Assistant

tamera.griffin@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4234

Amber Young

Human Resources and Grant Writing

amber.young@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-443-4425

Nellie Baker

Director of Annual Gifts

nellie.baker@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4233

Alexandra Parrotta

Events and Donor Relations Coordinator

alexandra.parrotta@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4235

Carla Poulson

Office Manager

carla.poulson@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4245

 

Family Services

Address:  4308 W. State Street, Boise, ID 83703        Phone:  208-343-5429        Fax: 208-343-5402

 

Wendy Wong

Client & Community Education Director

wendy.wong@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-433-4427

Tisha Roll

Transition in Place, LSW

tisha.roll@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-433-4430

Ryanne Gihle

Family Services Assistant

ryanne.gihle@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-433-4423

Seasonal Events

 and Holiday Info.

 

 

208-433-4428

Project Share

 

 

208-433-4424

 

Booth Marian Pritchett School Program

Address:  1617 N. 24th Street, Boise, ID 83702

Lindsay Klein

Social Services Director

lindsay.klein@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4263

 

Family Thrift Store: Boise

Address:  4308 W. State Street, Boise, ID 83703        Phone:  208-433-4435

Karen Kundrath

Store Manager

karen.kundrath@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-433-4436

Donation Pick-up

 

 

208-433-4437