Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Boise Corps Office

Address:  9492 W Emerald Street, Boise, ID 83704        Phone:  208-343-5420        Fax:  208-3435141
 

Major Thomas Stambaugh Treasure Valley Coordinator/Boise Corps Officer thomas.stambaugh@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-383-4238
Major Kimberly Stambaugh Boise Corps Officer/TV Coordinator kimberly.stambaugh@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-383-4246
Amber Young Human Resources and Grant Writing amber.young@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-443-4425
Carla Poulson Office Manager carla.poulson@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-383-4245
Stacy Lawrence Volunteer Coordinator stacy.lawrence@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-383-4232
Danielle Hansen Event Coordinator & Donor Relations danielle.hansen@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-383-4235


Family Services

Address:  9492 W Emerald Street, Boise, ID 83704        Phone:  208-343-5429        Fax: 208-343-5402

Mackenzie Nelson Family Services Case Manager mackenzie.nelson@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-433-4430
Ryanne Gihle Family Services Assistant ryanne.gihle@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-433-4423
Seasonal Events & Holiday Info     208-433-4428
Project Share     208-433-4424

 

Booth Pritchett School Program

Address:  9492 W Emerald Street, Boise, ID 83704          Phone:  208-383-4263

Kim Kelzer

Social Worker

kimberly.kelzer@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4271

 

 

Other Ways We Meet Need