Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Staff Directory Image

Staff Directory

We Are Here To Help

Boise Corps Office

Address:  1617 N. 24th Street, Boise, ID 83702        Phone:  208-343-5420        Fax:  208-3435141

Major Robert Lloyd

Treasure Valley Coordinator/ Boise Corps Officer

robert.lloyd@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4238

Major Rhonda Lloyd

Boise Corps Officer

rhonda.lloyd@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4246

Lt. Amber Ohl

Assistant Corps Officer

amber.ohl@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4242

Tamera Griffin

Boise Corps Assistant

tamera.griffin@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4234

Amber Young

Human Resources and Grant Writing

amber.young@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-443-4425

Nellie Baker

Director of Annual Gifts

nellie.baker@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4233

Alex Parrotta

Events and Donor Relations Coordinator

alexandra.parrotta@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4235

Carla Poulson

Office Manager

carla.poulson@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4245

Amanda Coulter

VISTA Volunteer Development

amanda.coulter@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4232

Jess Parmenter

VISTA Program Building

jess.parmenter@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4240

 

Family Services

Address:  4308 W. State Street, Boise, ID 83703        Phone:  208-343-5429        Fax: 208-343-5402

Lindsay KleinSocial Services Directorlindsay.klein@usw.salvationarmy.org208-383-4263

Wendy Wong

Client & Community Education Director

wendy.wong@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-433-4427

Benson Blair

Family Services Social Worker

benson.blair@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-433-4430

Ryanne Gihle

Family Services Assistant

ryanne.gihle@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-433-4423

Seasonal Events

 and Holiday Info.

 

 

208-433-4428

Project Share

 

 

208-433-4424

 

Booth Marian Pritchett School Program

Address:  1617 N. 24th Street, Boise, ID 83702

Lindsay Klein

Social Services Director

lindsay.klein@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4263

 

Family Thrift Store: Boise

Address:  4308 W. State Street, Boise, ID 83703        Phone:  208-433-4435

Karen Kundrath

Store Manager

karen.kundrath@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-433-4436

Donation Pick-up

 

 

208-433-4437