Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community
Donate Crypto

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Staff Directory Image

Staff Directory

We Are Here To Help

Boise Corps Office

Address:  9492 W Emerald Street, Boise, ID 83704        Phone:  208-343-5420        Fax:  208-343-5141
 

Major Thomas Stambaugh Treasure Valley Coordinator/Boise Corps Officer thomas.stambaugh@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-383-4238
Major Kimberly Stambaugh Boise Corps Officer/TV Coordinator kimberly.stambaugh@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-383-4246
Amber Young Human Resources and Grant Writing amber.young@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-443-4425
Carla Poulson Office Manager carla.poulson@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-383-4245
Stacy Lawrence Volunteer Coordinator stacy.lawrence@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-383-4232
Dani Hansen Development Director (Events, Media and Donor Relations) danielle.hansen@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-383-4235


Family Services

Address:  9492 W Emerald Street, Boise, ID 83704        Phone:  208-343-5429        Fax: 208-343-5402

Dawna Brown Family Services Case Manager Dawna.Brown@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-433-4430
Ryanne Gihle Family Services Assistant ryanne.gihle@usw.salvationarmy.org 208-433-4423
Seasonal Events & Holiday Info     208-433-4428
Project Share     208-433-4424

 

Booth Young Parent Program

Address:  9492 W Emerald Street, Boise, ID 83704          Phone:  208-383-4263

Esperansa Gomez

Booth Director

Esperansa.Gomez@usw.salvationarmy.org

208-383-4271

 

 

Other Ways We Meet Needs